Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 15 days, 10 hours, 52 minutes,100%
Sunrise: 6:45am
Sunset: 6:20pm
Daylight: 11:35
Moonrise: 6:55pm (27-Feb-2021)
Moonset: 7:13am (27-Feb-2021)
Full Moon
100% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 19-Feb-2021 1:47pm EST
19 February 2021 18:47 GMT
Sat, 27-Feb-2021 3:17am EST
27 February 2021 08:17 GMT
Fri, 05-Mar-2021 8:30pm EST
06 March 2021 01:30 GMT
Sat, 13-Mar-2021 5:21am EST
13 March 2021 10:21 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 5:37am EDT
20 March 2021 09:37 GMT
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 11:32pm EDT
21 June 2021 03:32 GMT
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 3:21pm EDT
22 September 2021 19:21 GMT
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 10:59am EST
21 December 2021 15:59 GMT